I shall be performing a purge of expired Plus Users Hamipiks accounts within the next few weeks. If your account used to be a Plus account and has since expired, your pictures will shortly be removed unless you are going to re-Plus your account.
At this point I have no idea who will be affected because I’ve not looked too deeply – the pictures will NOT be backed up and will NOT be recoverable once they are deleted. But there’s a good chunk of diskspace taken up by people no longer paying for it.
I will be returning to the UK this weekend and as such won’t be around much for support issues until next Monday. With any luck the system will hold up while I am in the air 🙂